All songs composed, arranged, and performed by Jeannie Fitzsimmons ASCAP

Divine Lullaby

Acoustic Keyboard by Oman Ken of Sedona, Arizona — with Angelic Vocals and Silver Flute created by Jeannie Fitzsimmons. Used in all forms of healing, therapies, and enjoyed by families and children as it wafts through a home, creating a calm and peaceful environment. Some report using it for the birth of their children, as well as saying good bye to loved ones as they pass from this life.

1. Awakening (5:45)
2. Mysterious Grace (6:21)
3. My Darling All is Well (5:39)
4. The Secret Garden of Your Heart (3:52)
5. Dance with the Divine! (4:28)
6. Soar Into the Light (4:34)
7. Surrendering (5:50)
8. Timeless Love (7:51)
9. Angel of Grace With Gossamer Wings (5:32)
10. A Lullaby to Soothe Your Soul (6:00)

Listen to a clip from Divine Lullaby: Angel of Grace with Gossamer Wings.

CDs are $18 plus $4 Shipping & Handling

Pay by credit card, or an electronic check
using PayPal.

Wind Poet

Keyboard & four gentle love songs sprinkled throughout this instrumental CD. Designed for calming, soothing, and to Open Your Heart — Flute,chimes,vocals flow seamlessly as an unfolding symphony of the heart.


1. Mystical Winds (3:03)
2. Open Up Your Heart (6:42)
3. Heartstrings (4:01)
4. Serenity (3:40)
5. Blissful Flute (4:20)
6. You're an Angel (3:19)
7. A Loving Touch (5:19)
8. Initiation (5:37)
9. Bamboo Ballet (4:30)
10. This Dream is a Mistress (6:02)
11. Symphony of the Heart (4:45)
12. Eternal Love (5:03)
13. Chimes (2:21)

Listen to clips from Wind Poet: Mystical Winds. Also: Open Up Your Heart


Ocean of Love

Keyboard/Angelic Vocal/Chimes/Flute. Jeannie created an album of continuous, flowing, and soothing segments of approximately 30 minutes with chimes in between the two segments. This is perfect for soothing listening, massage, or for a plethora of types of healing modalities, as the background ocean sounds underlie the entire CD.

There are two cuts of apx. 30 min. each on this CD.


Winds of Spirit

Solo Native & Silver Flute-ends with Amazing Grace. This is a solo-flute album, soothing, and soulful Native flutes in various keys as Neuro-Acoustic healing, due to its calibration with the various chakra points in the human body. The second half of this CD includes ceremonial pieces with drum, light chanting. The silver flute is woven throughout this CD--is also soothing, and relaxing, yet leaving people alert as they use it for computer work, or for driving in stressful traffic situations. Amazing Grace is unique, gentle, and calming.

1. Wings of Love (2:37)
2. Enter the Cave (2:07)
3. Soul Call (3:15)
4. Merging With the Master (3:35)
5. Cave of the Heart (2:54)
6. Resting on the Wind (3:15)
7. Love Song Trilogy (9:48)
8. The Sacred Ones (4:30)

9. Voices in the Wind (2:48)
10. Angelic Wings (2:19)
11. Into the Depth of the Silence (2:10)
12. Simple Heart (5:00)
13. Return to the Source (3:30)
14. Echoes of Remembrance (3:05)
15. Amazing Grace (4:29)

Listen to a sound clip: Wings of Love


Wings of Grace

Pure & Flowing Solo Harp & Silver Flute. Alethia Holt is the guest harpist in this selection, as the silver flute weaves delicately and both musicians allow the natural and easy blending of sounds--delightful, fresh, and sweetly romantic compositions like a brook flowing downstream to the sea.

1. Chimes (:40)
2. Flowing with the River (10:38)
3. Desert Moon (5:36)
4. Heart Strings (5:42)
5. Love Ever Unflowing (14:00)
6. Desert Winds Ballet (6:00)
7. Beloved's Embrace (9:22)
8. Sweet Lullaby (8:42)
9. Footprints (8:00)
10. Jewel of Love (5:10)

Listen to a sound clip: Flowing with the River

Website hosted, designed and maintained by